+7 499 505-02-02
Simple solutions
for complex problems
Home | Customs Clearance | Customs Forwarding

Customs Forwarding

Customs forwarding is to some extent a kind of freight forwarding. The mission of this service is to make cargo transit across the borders correct from the point of view of customs regulations and standards.

There are some cases when customs forwarding is obligatory and you cannot avoid it altogether. But such measures are only undertaken when the terms of customs duty payment are not observed or when goods delivery is connected with some risks. In these situations customs forwarding fee is paid by the exporter/importer.

What are the Benefits of Customs Forwarding?

Wimex-group is a broker, operating all over the territory of the Russian Federation. The company provides customs forwarding of any freight. When buying a forwarding service from Wimex-group you get more than just a service. You ensure safe and secure delivery of your goods and get less worrying. The freight will arrive in time, and the customs clearance procedure will be prompt and cost effective. According to the Russian legislation customs forwarding is paid for.

When a company uses our service the owner has no reason for worrying. We do our best to avoid delays or extra spending. A team of well-trained and experienced professionals is able to settle any difficult or tricky situation arising in the process of goods delivery.

How Much does Customs Escorting Cost?

Coming to Wimex-group a customer may be sure to get best services at winning prices. According to the company's pricing policy we try to give our customers what they pay for and a bit more – the supreme quality of services. The company's staff will draw up the necessary documents, help to obtain certificates and avoid or resolve problems with the customs agencies. Wimex-group renders services according to the signed contract.

Wimex-group is also engaged in other aspects of international cargo transportation. The details are available on the site. You may find out additional information on the services rendered or the service fees by calling us.

+7 499 505-02-02
Простые решения
сложных задач
Главная | Таможенное оформление | Таможенное сопровождение

Услуга по таможенному сопровождению

Услуга по таможенному сопровождению – это своего рода разновидность услуги по экспедированию. Цель данной услуги – сделать транзит груза сквозь границы правильным с точки зрения таможенных законов и норм.

В некоторых случаях без таможенного сопровождения обойтись вообще не удастся, поскольку эта процедура будет обязательной. Но подобные меры принимаются лишь в тех случаях, когда не обеспечиваются условия по оплате таможенной пошлины, либо доставка грузов подразумевает некоторый риск. В этих ситуациях оплата услуги по таможенному сопровождению взимается с экспортера/импортера.

В чем преимущество сопровождения?

«Вимэкс» - это брокер, работающий на всей территории России. Компания оказывает услуги таможенного сопровождения любых грузов. Купив данную услугу, вы сразу же можете перестать беспокоиться о безопасности товаров и транспорта. Ваш товар прибудет точно в срок, а растаможка пройдет без потерь времени и денег. Согласно российскому законодательству, за услугу по таможенному сопровождению взимается сбор.

Компании, воспользовавшиеся этой услугой, могут не беспокоиться ни о каких нестандартных ситуациях – хорошо обученные специалисты быстро разрешат все возникающие затруднения, не допустив дополнительных затрат или задержек.

Насколько дорого таможенное сопровождение?

Обратившись в «Вимэкс», клиенты могут рассчитывать на самые гуманные цены и высокий уровень качества оказываемых услуг. Специалисты компании оформят документы, помогут получить нужные сертификаты и разрешить все затруднения, возникающие при контактах с таможенными органами. Оказание услуг ведется после подписания договора.

Помимо услуги по таможенному сопровождению, компания «Вимэкс» занимается и другими аспектами перевозки международных грузов, более подробную информацию о которых можно найти в соответствующих разделах сайта. Всю интересующую информацию об оказываемых услугах и их стоимости можно узнать, позвонив по контактным телефонам.